top of page

This amazing pack of guided meditations is designed to be quick and easy to use. Download them onto your music device, and plug into one when you need a bit of a pick me up in 10 minutes or less. These are all designed to put you in a calm and clear-headed space. With 17 different titles, there is one to cover every occasion! These are great for beginners!

Track Listing:

  • Motivate Me
  • Bring Calm To My Heart
  • Bring Me Home
  • Clear My Head
  • Wake Me Up
  • Help Me Forgive
  • Help Me Sleep
  • Visualise What I Want
  • Fill Me Up With Gratitude
  • Bring Me Success
  • Help Me Heal
  • Connect Me To Life
  • Help Me Create Loving Relationships
  • Help Me Understand My Food Cravings
  • Take Me To Work
  • Stop My Mindless Eating
  • Help Me Grieve

Complete Guided Meditation Series - Digital Download

SKU: 0000004
  • What you'll receive:
    1 zip file containing - 17 MP3 downloads and two PDF documents (148 MB)
    Total playing time: 157 minutes 49 seconds.
    All copyright belongs to Honu Honi, 2015.
bottom of page